If you go to PlanManager-> Planning you will see a list with the names of the employees.
From now on you can click on the name on the left to get a view of the day schedule.
Previously, one had to do a right mouse click on a scheduled task and then choose "Day Schedule" to see this information.
The button is removed and synchronising is now automated. This synchronisation is not taking place immediatly but is placed in a queue for execution.
For sending WebNotes nothing is changed. These are still be send when pushing the "save & send" button. When clicked on Save, it will not be send but saved as a concept.