You can put jobs in the Vault in PlanManager, so that, by default, they are no longer visible in the job list. To do this, go to "System - Vault".
Select the files you wish to move and click on "send to Vault".
These files are now no longer visible in the job list.
You can always make them visible again by ticking the box in the filter for "Hide files in the vault".